Gallery

The Spring of Time

..
The day and night,
the north & south
the truth & lies,
The moment & thoughts,
the root & the fruit
who am I? and who are you?

I was misled to a door unknown,
my thoughts go wild when i remember,
I don’t complain for what’s my fault,
I understand the red in you,
I do now..

You’re truth and day,
and I’m night and lies,
The moment past and my thoughts meander
I believe in a new day,
the sun shines now for a new season,
the flowers speak of a new beginning,

I’ll leave the winter behind,
I hope you do as well.

Leave a Reply

